You Jonas fans out there understands the text..

Hello Beautiful, It's 7:05,here in Australia, so please Hold On while I explain what happens When You Look Me In The Eyes.In the Year 3000,you would be What I Go To School For and I'd always say Nick J is Off The Chain because That's Just The Way We Roll.Now,I'd Appreciate it if you Don't Tell Anyone, but I've got this Crazy Kind Of Crush On You, You Just Don't Know It.Ii wish I could trade places with Mandy for 6 Minutes because I know we would be Inseberable, and then I could Move on like the Games they play in Hollywood.But deep down I'm Still In Love With You.I don't wanna be Just Friends.I know I may be the Undeerdog in this situation, but I Am What I Am! I've been sending an S.O.S hoping you'd help out some Poor Unfortunate Souls I Wanna Be Like You.Now, we're talking about the Kids Of The Future nd it seems like it just maybe Enternity before "Oh Joe,Please Be Mine", but we can't always take it One Day At A Time.Now it is Time For Me To Fly, so Goodnight and Goodbye


KOMMENTARER

- Anonym

hahaha såååå jävla bra :D <3

2010-10-18 @ 19:37:19

 Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

 E-postadress: (publiceras ej):


 URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: